Many people believe that social networking sites (such as Facebook) have had a huge negative impact on both individuals and society.

There are many arguments that social media negatively influences a person and their circle in their lives. On the contrary, some people believe that has a positive impact on them. This essay will discuss both these views, and I will give my personal opinion about how internet community sites have many advantages for our work. The first argument is the beneficial use of those tools to get job opportunities. In this era, remote working is the trend, and we can work anywhere and anytime. Through this, we can get information about vacancies and connect with employers. Moreover, we will discuss our assignment and progress via it. Second, this internet platform allows us to interact with our college, which is far away from us. If we work or study abroad, we can connect with our beloved via these tools. Many platforms, for instance, Facebook and Instagram, give video calls if we want to call someone and view their face. In addition, it also helps us promote our product or service widely. For example, Instagram has a unique feature, which is a shop feature that can link our product in the feed to the shop. On the other hand, there are many scams through it. Parents must control their children when they use It. Improper content for kids is widely spread through this network, which includes pornography, violence, bullying, and many more. It must be filtered for the future life of them. It also has many hoax information. The government should eradicate it because it has a negative impact on the society. They can become enemies just because of fake news. In conclusion, I believe the positive aspects of social networking sites have more impact than negative ones for us. We must maximize its benefits and filter the bad things to improve our quality of life.