A lot of people have become dependent on technology as it plays a big role in our daily lives. Do you agree that living in a computer age has more advantages than disadvantages? Describe the positive and negative impacts of technology on our lives and give your opinion.

In this 20th century, technonolgy is the part of our daily life and computer is the main revolutionary invention.In my opinion computers advantages outweigh the disadvantages. Technology makes our life easy and comfortable though crime and war ratio increase enormously. To began Change the form of the verb begin show examples with, technology makes our life style far better compared to previous dacades.To be precise,with the discover of computers individuals do every possible things,which aid us to create a brighter future.To illustrate this computers has all sorts of function peoples has to command the computers and they do their work within minutes, whereas folk have to spend years for a soluation. Apart from this,we upgraded our communication and transportation system,which allow us to do unimmaginable things. For instance,now we can go to space to find new habitate for our future.NASA sent a spaceship to Mars to find out the environment of this planet. On the other hand, technology brings some unnecessary things to us like war,pollution and crime. In other words, since 1950 the industrial revolution begin, thus increasing the emission of carbon dioxide. Therefore we suffer from various environmental issues. Moreover, war is another problem,which is a great concern for all countries.When a war is start thousands of innocent people die without any reason. For example,in the 2nd world war millions of people died and America was attacked by nuclear weapon,which is a great invention of science,more than 5o thousand Japanese people died. In conclusion, the technology always brings good things and develops our lifestyle, although some inventions create noise things but we can mitigate these things by proper use of our invention