Some people think that large sporting international events could cause problems to the hosting country and it is not worth hosting such events. Do you agree or disagree.

In my opinion, I would rather like disagree to having large sporting international events could cause problems for the hosting country and it is not worth hosting such events. For example, the Olympics are held every four years, there are many gorgeous, talented and top athletes being together for competition, this represents the honour of the country. Unanimously, the Olympics are lucratively for the hosting country, it brings more business opportunities and tourists from all over the world, the advantages of tourism while holding the Olympics include bringing the economic and simulation of business, besides, cultural exchange and sharing the information to foreigners would be a gorgeous way to improve our inclusion and a Diverse Society. For example, the 2020 Tokyo Olympics, the National Olympic Games is essentially a sports and entertainment institution, of which 75% of revenue comes from broadcast rights and 18% from sponsors. A study by the University of Oxford found that since the 1960s, the Olympics in all walks of life have been seriously overspending. However, experts pointed out that the main driving forces include increasing the city's international reputation, winning more medals with home court advantage, taking the opportunity to renovate the city, and building new sports venues. On the other hand, holding the Olympics bolsters the recognition of the nation and identity. To sum up, the real benefits are a home-field advantage for more medals for your country's athletes, new sports facilities, increased international visibility, and urban regeneration. Examples include boosting civic pride, and national spirit, increasing exercise, and even achieving better mental health.