Some people think that the best way to succeed in life is to get University education. While others be surgery and see it is no longer true nowadays. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

The majority of people believe that higher education is the only key to success. That is why most parents give their full support to provide access for their children to finish school, at least until getting a diploma or bachelor's degree. On one hand, there are several benefits to having a degree after finishing high school. First and foremost, going to college is not all about how much knowledge you would acquire, but also you will gain more experiences and insights by taking extracurricular activities. For example, if you are fond of playing basketball, you could join the university's team and get more friends who have the same passion as yours. Moreover, you could also successfully achieve a desirable first place in some renowned competitions among university students. On the other hand, you could still pursue your dreams and desire without any certificate degree. For instance, Bill Gates could still be one of the richest people in the world even if he had dropped out of Harvard. If you already find out your destination in life, you just have to follow the paths towards it, even if you just finish your education in high school. To sum up, in my humble opinion, either you are eager to find your journey right away without getting any degree titles or you want to dig deeper in certain areas of major in college, you both have done the right decisions. I think the most crucial in life to become successful is the willingness to stand up and not give up, even if you already have fallen many times. Whatever your definition of success is, you will definitely achieve it, as long as you keep going.