In some countries, more and more adults choose to continue to live with their parents after they graduate and have found jobs. Do the advantages of this trend outweigh its disadvantages?

In recent times, it is becoming increasingly common for young people who are finishing their graduation and finding jobs are still choosing to stay with their parents to continue their lives, in particular in some areas. I strongly believe that this trend can have both positive and negative consequences in equal measure. To begin with, the main reason why adults are choosing to live with their parents is simply to take care of their health problems or illness. For example, if their parents are suffering from serious diseases which required proper caring besides adults have to be responsible for them, without any thinking. Another glaring advantage of staying with their family is able to save a large amount of money. Therefore, living with their parents means they do not need to pay additional fees related to housing and it leads to enormous relief in terms of finance. In addition, it contributes to efficiency savings for future events, such as marriage and going abroad to set up their own business or study as well. On the other hand, this tendency might have some drawbacks. First and foremost, people who live with their parents might mean dependent on them. For instance, by serving their meals and doing some household chores such as cleaning and washing their clothes. Even if their children do not deserve such extravagant care, consequently, almost all adults do not want to leave from there. In other words, it leads to a detrimental effect on their social independence mind, even though they think that if they are facing financial problems in terms of their life or job prospects, their parents would solve these issues without a second thought instead of them. As a result, they cannot live their life to the fullest, which means that they become less independent and may not handle their own problems by themselves. In conclusion, although there are some benefits that living with parents brings-including saving bills and creating golden opportunities for their future career paths the problems that it can lead to being less independent and depending on their parents are impossible to ignore.