Beside a lot of advantage, some people believe that the internet create many problems. To what extent you agree or disagree.

It has been argued by many individuals that in this contemporary era, digitalization is proliferating regularly. Despite of countless merits of cyberspace, a few sections of people reckon that it creates numerous issues. I partially agree with this given statement and this essay shall shed light upon my perspective in the subsequent paragraphs along with a reasoned conclusion. Foremost, the prominent cause behind my agreement is that commoners might face health ailments. These days, the majority of human beings use the internet for their entertainment sources such as playing indoor games, and watching movies on the online platforms, they would suffer from weak eyesight, obesity and back pain, whilst they use the hyperspace with this humans may protect from that types of disease. For instance, a survey conducted by Harward University revealed that 70% of the population knew about technology and they waste lots of time on it as well as it puts an adverse detrimental effect on their well-being. Paradoxically, the fundamental ground behind my agreement is that easy to communicate. The increasing use of the internet gives more opportunities to connect with their near and dear ones who live in overseas continents and also share thoughts with them with the assistance of Whatsapp, Twitter, Snapchat and Instagram. For example, it is published an article by The Tribune newspaper showed that 85% of citizens are spending their time on social networking sites for talking with their peers, family members and even strangers who reside in foreign countries or out of the state. To conclude, although the internet creates more hurdles to people's health, the main benefit of it the internet is a convenient way of communicating with loved ones.