The best way to teach children to cooperate is through team sports at school. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

I agree with the former opinion that sports positively have the strongest character for education cooperation in group and it is based Firstly there are multiple things which students need to think about in each scene while playing sports. For example, in volleyball, players are demanded to predict where the ball is flying to while thinking about the strategy of the group and checking where the other players including teammates are at the same time. Moreover, the situation is changing every second. To get more practical experience and situations, it is simple that students can go through deeper and more complex socialize skills by playing sports, therefore, sports are the best way for getting the ability to associate within the group. Additionally, thousand of types of sports are played around the world and the variety of them are countless, it can be part of entertain for them of playing different type of sports. However, sports do not work for every student, the unkilled students can not have risen their association skill by this way, compared with killed students in sports. For example, Basket ball is one of the famous team sports around the world. It is common in the education platform and it is often played in classes. For the students who like to play basket ball, this is the valuable way to learn working as group, on the other hand the students who do not play well such as scaring balls, afraid of physical attacking and inexperience which are typical negative character of basketball even more sports. They have been losing their opportunities, furthermore, the experience of failure like incorporation with team mates let them believe that they have poor social skills. The sports do not cover with the all students. Overall, the sports have more prominent way of teaching how to build themselves in group even though the lacking of conscious to the students who do no prefere sports. Therefore, sports are the most practical way of teaching cooperation to students.