Children can learn effectively by watching television. therefore, they should be encouraged to watch television regularly at home and at school. to what extent do you agree or disagree.

Children sometimes spend time of relaxation watching Tv. There are people thinking that children are supposed to watch more since TV can help Children develop their learning. In my opinion, I completely agree with this viewpoint, though we need to be alert of a few drawbacks. First and foremost, kids may learn faster if they watch more practical examples on Tv. Tvs provide more visual images and auditory explanations which can lead to a better understanding of subjects like science. For example, children will know how exactly a scientific experiment works if they see a relative scientific show conducted by a real authority. Kids could acknowledge a lot more details through watching Tv rather than reading concepts in books, thereby enabling them to perform better in the subject. Second of all, watching Tv can provide children a leisure time which may result in a well-being mood to further study. Children experiencing a day of hard work can feel exhausted. In that case, having themselves relaxed by watching Tv shows such as standup comedy is of high probability to ease their pressure, thereby improving their sleep quality at night. This refresh can then grant them energy to keep up their study. On the other hand, watching too much Tv, of course, can have a negative impact on children's performance in learning. For example, their mind may be filled with the content of programs, thus leading the children into a situation where they can easily get distracted when taking lessons. To conclude, watching Tv enables children a comprehensive and practical knowledge gain. However, limited time or parental supervision is needed in case they watch too much Tv.