Some people say modern technology has made shopping easier today, while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Many feel that modern technology aids make the way we do shopping easier, while others oppose this issue. I completely agree with the benefits technology has brought to us ranging from saving time to having good services despite its some drawbacks. Shopping in the modern world is something that plays a vital role in daily life, social media and online platforms allow us to save time and money on shopping. Via some e-commerce sites, people could approach a variety of goods and services better than going to the store, for example, some online stores usually introduce a range of promotions and more affordable prices to adapt to all needs, and purchase the commodities which necessary with the good price, also including with guarantees for the products. Shopping online also reduces the time spend for all users to choose goods and transport Some opposite arguments to this problem surround the way we shop through the internet is more complicated. In the original store, customers are allowed to see the products with the naked eye, with no amendment, exaggeration, and no advertisement to drag us to bring something unnecessary to own which means could warrant the items in terms of what is being expected. For instance, with our experience in choosing clothes, we could handle and try to ensure quality materials. Elders who haven’t chance to be friendly with technology also be able to do shopping by themselves. In conclusion, although there are a few disadvantages to shopping online that are difficult to seize, I believe with technology aids, we are allocated a more convenient way to do the shopping and we should take its all benefits to serve ourselves better shortly.