Some people claim that public museums and art galleries will not be needed because people can see historical objects and works of arts by using a computer. Do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

There is an argument that historical museums and art galleries would not be required to display culture and creativity because everything is available on the internet. In my opinion, I radically disagree with the notion that shutting down these museums is a wise decision because this boosts tourism besides job opportunities. First of all, the pre-dominant inducement for believing this museum plays a vital role in today's era due to that increase in tourists in a particular place. To be more specific, people come from different parts of the world to enhance their knowledge towards particular traditions and not only the entry fees of this museum but also donate a huge amount for maintenance. The Times of India, for example, published that the Indian economy earns 37% from the tourist sector as a donation, which drastically changes the look of public Museums and makes them interesting. Hence, these sectors generate income for the government. Moving on, another word mentioned point is that art galleries generate employment. In addition, every work demand labour so these galleries demand workers for each section like maintenance, and security purpose, handling the public and guiding those who visit there. To epitomize, the presentation of creative work by professionals, the museum, situated in sector 34D employed 160 people for different work. As a consequence, this develops job opportunities for local people and aware humans by educating them about art. Paradoxically, numerous people do not like this proposal and condemn it. As they may think that amelioration in technology provides everything in one click because nowadays, every individual has the latest gadgets and they learn everything anywhere at any time with audio-visuals in any language. So, it can be inferred why they stand on another side with different thoughts. In conclusion, according to my perspective, maintaining museums and Art galleries not only educates people but also income sources these are important maintain for the future, learning about culture and art online helps to save time and money but does not give a practical view.