Some people think that the only way to have success in business is to have a unique product. What factors, do you think, influence the success of a company?

Few Individuals have the opinion that only products which have unique features can sustain and generate positive cash flow for the company. In the impending,essay I will discuss factors which can influence the success of a product in the market which eventually results in the success of the company. The major factor for the success of a company depends on the product which solves the problem of a large section of society. Where people genuinely require a product which will be in great demand from customers. In India, to cite an example, Maney transfers depended on bank procedures.banks have a monopoly in the money transfer segment., However companies like Paytm, google pay have developed technology to transfer money to anyone on mobile that too from small denominations to high denominations has paved the way for smooth money transfer. Furthermore to launch a winning product in the market company should have an accurate market research report on consumer preferences and behaviour. On the basis of that companies can figure out what will be unique and can gain sufficient market share to generate profits in the near to mid-term. To illustrate, Soap maker like dove has only one product which caters to ladies' skin care, because of their uniqueness. It can be launched universally. To conclude, Unique features or unique selling points can lead to higher sales. launching products with successful selling points is depend on consumer preference and their liking. production should have features that can address consumers' needs.