The use of social media is replacing face to face intraction among many people in society. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

These days most people are more on using social media,unlike real interaction in the middle of society. In my opinion, those drawbacks of our society are not a good start and numerous young age are learning something bad about social media and absorbing it into their daily lives. Firstly, there are many negative effects of not giving more time when it comes to intercourse with other human beings for instance more people became dependent on social media, they can't learn from other people how to cope or solve the problem. Especially young people just adopt what they see on social media and feel it's right because they've seen other people do it. In addition, this is the contrary effect of living in a new generation. In another way, users of social media some parts such as giving the easiest way how to negotiate with other people when it comes to business, one way to market their products by not using other people to become endorsers, purchasing the item online and being capable to answer enquiry as much as they can. Those processes to our economy having more consumers to support our handiwork. To conclude, expending time on social media is not totally okay in the matter of communication with your loved ones and buying necessary needs, but you must have control when using it. The most important thing is don't forget to socialize with other people however learn from their experienced and be more productive by not using social media all day.