Access to clean water is a basic human right. Therefore every home have a water supply that is provided free of charge Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relative examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In today’s globalised world, many people believe that a clean water supply is one of their rights. I completely agree with this statement. This essay will give information about what I am devoted to human rights in the aspect of H2O supplies. To begin with, the neat drink sources have a massive impact on human health. For instance, the person who is exposed to contaminated water can be infected with fatal diseases as cholera, hepatitis A and meningitis. In addition, the filtered watery supply is the state’s responsibility towards its citizens due to various reasons, as it can affect tourism activity, leading to a decline in the financial sector and a smaller community curse. For example, my sister’s friend went to one of African cities in 2022, she said” I booked a five starts hotel and I took shower once I arrived after that I felt sick with symptoms of vomiting and gastrointestinal pain then I want to hospital for examination, the doctor found I had been infected with hepatitis A as result of contaminated aqua there”. Moreover, in many first-world countries, they agreed with this person's right, and they provide filtered sources all around the state. Such as in Saudi Arabia, the government established a separate ministry called the Ministry of Agriculture and Water, with the role to ensure that every resident has free and uncontaminated H2O delivery. Furthermore, the project is under strict supervision by the Saudi government. A survey was conducted in Saudi Arabia in 2023, and it found that 100% of houses have a neat aqua delivery with no charge. In conclusion, clean water is not a luxury; it is a mandatory responsibility of the government towards its people. While it leads to serious conditions that can cause life-threatening diseases that can affect the current and coming generations.