young people traveling to different countries benefit them. Do you agree or disagree.

Tours to distinct nations play a significant role in this modern era. There is no denying, youth love to visit other's land to enhance their knowledge. I totally agree with this statement. This essay will intend to shed some light on the pros of this notion in the forthcoming fragments. To begin with, travelling to different countries escalate communication skills. To make it brief, when the young generation goes to other kingdoms they interact with other people and societies they try to learn their language. For example, abroad, countries English is the first language one can learn how to speak fluent English. Therefore, one can do a job easily in other nations in future. Additionally, more job opportunities in other nations. To elucidate my stance further, the new generation gets more possibilities to work in their fields. Resultantly, the productivity of the nation is going up. Apart from this, one can grab information about different cultures. Put simply, individuals get a chance to know about foreign state cultures and make strong bonds with others. To cite an example, abroad people can learn about Indian culture when they reach India and vice-versa. Thus, rise in brotherhood among different nations. Moreover, one can quickly adapt to environmental conditions. To be specific, every country has unique weather travel to different countries one can habitual to survive in distinct climates. Hence,the immune system becomes strong. To conclude, I would like to reiterate that visiting distinct kingdoms have beneficial to young individuals for their better future and for enhancing their skills.