Some people agrue that technological inventions, such as mobile phones, are making people sociably less interactive. Do you agree or disagree?

Regarding the invention of technological gadgets such as mobile phones or laptops is a controversial topic what the benefits are. Some supporting people say that it makes them isolated from society and less sociable. From my perspective, I strongly disagree with the opinion and this essay will evidence it. There are many advantages brought by technology for humanity to connect with others. First of all, it is worth considering mobile phones or laptops to help the community lots for chatting or call from a distance. For example, on many social networking sites such as Messenger, Viber or Zalo aid we talk with our family and our friends without going out. Furthermore, they assist people who must work online and organise meetings to discuss with colleagues. The fact is that, in the COVID-19 pandemic, many companies paid a fortune for their employees to work online. Another point worth noting is mobile contact or laptops are just assisting tools. It means that it depends on the way society utilizes whether gadgets are useful or useless. Folks were completely active in a balance between work and life. For instance, we can build a suitable timetable for finishing tasks in 8 hours and spending other time freely, without mobile dial, such as talking with our family. In conclusion, whether technological products are helpful or harmful always depends on the nation. However, it cannot be denied that technology supports the community a lot by increasing the combination of society wherever we live.