Many people believe that cycling is a healthy and environmentally friendly mode of transport. However, it is still unpopular in many countries. What are the reasons? What could be done to encourage the use of bicycles among

In modern life where community thinks that transporting by bike is an appropriate method of travelling with health benefits for them. Nevertheless, it is shunned in many countries mostly because of cutting-edge technologies that made people less active, consequently, they are now lazier to do cycling. Moreover, driving a car or motorbike gives a sense of adrenaline when they reach the exact position. I believe that propaganda of sports and healthy lifestyles can help people to drive bikes to travel. According to the main features of the present world, the public wants to have state-of-the-art devices in their houses, but those innovations make their daily routine less labour-intensive. As a result, most of the population find it complicated to cycle to transport- it is a main factor of unwantedness of them in many parts of the earth. For instance, society spends about 20 minutes getting to work by car and more than an hour getting there by bike. They just do not have the temptation to consume their time and energy while they can afford to save them. In addition, it is undoubtedly correct that drivers gain a sense of satisfaction during the high-speed driving process as a result of producing dopamine in the organisms. For example, BMW is a company that provides a modern conception of fast cars to the nation, so most humans strive to buy or to feel their speed. That is why the demand for bikes is low in many countries. In terms of the welcomeness of eco-friendly transportation methods, the heads of governments are now recommended to present sport as the most beneficial activity for residents. Since it would be too expensive for them to be treated when they become ill. So they will have stronger immune systems if they do at least cycling regularly over, social media influencers should be asked to show all advantages of an active lifestyle with an accent on cycling as the most beneficial type of transport. For example, in Switzerland, the crowd gets permission to avoid taxes if they drive a bike every day. So, their nation prefers to be healthy and gain a profit by doing sport regularly. To conclude, nowadays the community becomes less active, due to the list of innovations which affect their lifestyle, so cycling is now considered an unpopular way of travelling, although its health profits. But it can be avoided by propagandizing an active lifestyle with a demonstration of cycling advantages.