Learning English at school is often seen as more important than learning local languages. if these are not taught, many are at risk of dying out. in your opinion, is it important for everyone to learn English? Should we try to ensure the survival of local languages and if so, how?

These days countries are facing all together a new real problem, that is, a student who completes their graduation often have strugglings to find employment, even if they score well in their examinations. There are many factors which lead to this kind of situation, but in this,essay we would be taking a look at common reasons. First and foremost, skilled workers might find that they are not being paid enough for their work adequately. This could be damaging to their morale and self-confidence. After all, they studied and developed for this position only for a small salary. Thus, poor monetary reward contributes to lesser available posts.I don't believe that this was their real purpose. In addition, as technology is growing, the company does not require skilled labour as much as it used to require earlier. Due to the fact that modern work does not require specialists, everything adds up to the fact that jobs will drastically decrease. Secondly, there would be graduates every year which has increased drastically over the years when compared to previous years. Since the number of vacancies has not increased in a similar way, this often leads to the fact that the number of graduate students exceeds the number of given jobs. Some companies are even looking for more experienced graduate students because of this. In conclusion, the issue of unemployment is highly debatable and the regime must pay more attention to this complication as they affect the economy of any country.The solution to this problem is varied: we can increase the salary of a specialist, help graduated students find a job, or simply increase jobs by constructing new companies.