Explain some of the ways in which humans are damaging the environment.What can governments do to address these problems? What individual people can do.

In our modern life numerous populations have been destroying the environment in different ways Many communities consider that deforestation and global warming are caused by damage the nature and the government and citizens can solve this mess with some processes. This essay first will suggest the biggest plight caused by this destruction and propose a viable solution. The foremost puzzle caused by this to cut down the flora and decreasing the burden is very harmful to humans and creatures, creatures are a vital part of our existence and crowd should always protect them and it is caused by the reduction of wood and also the loss of habitat of many vegetation and animals,sometimes even cause the extinction of many things. Similarly,when using an excessive amount of fossil fuels can produce poisonous exhaust and global warming. A possible solution to this issue is for the government can set some rules and implement some strategies to prevent nature from being harmed. The government can propose solutions in school textbooks that include such issues as well as some fines for those who cut down greenery and reduce global warming. These strategies help the community and not only animals. A homeless survivor can be a great tool, and it’s very rewarding. In conclusion, damage to nature is an impasse that has been bothering the community for a long time, and it has some solutions, such as cutting down trees, and the solution is to find a community that cut down greenery, because it is beneficial for the crowd and animals.