Families who send their children to private schools should not be required to pay taxes that support the state education system. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In our modern life, the majority of parents who send their children to private schools should not be demanded to pay some kind of taxes to support the state education system. From my point of view,I strongly disagree with this concept. On the one hand, it is desirable to reduce taxes for those who can not afford to study in private schools instead of public schools. However, this way of learning in public schools is completely wrong at any cost, especially for citizens living on the fringes of life. I can say that to support the point, many poorly maintained families prefer the public education system to lead a happy life without any hassle in living expenses. Finally, if wealthier families are given tax incentives to send their children to private schools, we may observe pressure or inequality where poor families pay higher taxes than rich ones. On the other hand, parents of children can also see the benefits of this in their lives. For example, a company owner needs qualified and skilled employees, and a well-funded education system can provide such employees. I believe that if we paid all the taxes on time, the public education system would have all the facilities in terms of teaching methodology, knowledgeable teachers, various teaching pieces of equipment and academic masters. In the final analysis, as I mentioned apply to conclude that financial concessions should not be made for people who choose private education.