Some people think that in the modern world we are more dependent on each other, while others think that people have become more independent. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In our modern life the number of individuals believe that humans started to rely to each other, while other people claim that being independent is the main aspect of each person. From my point of view, the first way is the most common, as people are able to dwell happily by being in community where everyone is ready to help each other. Nowadays we are living in the world where everyone’s main aspect of their life is having someone who always with them. Because there would be the number of different situations when we have someone difficulties to get out from them. Among humans this viewpoint is turning into another side, which means being dependent on someone is the negative impact. This viewpoint can be recommended by people, especially who had enough experience in the past and that kind of people always try to explain it to everybody. For example, what if there will be any difficult situations when helpless individuals are alone, they definitely will fall down if they were always helped by someone else. However, living independent can be also real pain for many people who sometimes do not happy with their life conditions, with problems which they might face and difficulties which always seem impossible to get out. Humans believe that, depending on each other is too beneficial, even though it guaranties the the real value of lifestyle. There would be numerous factors when people sometimes rely on their clothes relatives or friends which makes them feel more comfortable and less stressed about their issues. Being dependent on another person is one of the main theme on social media too. For instance, the biggest international news company BBC Inc. on January 22 2023 year published their article about relying on each other. The main interesting part of their work were the words, “Be always ready to rely on each other if you feel that” which means they will able to make their own mood happy. In conclusion, we are living in the world where people think that, being independent is the most valuable asset, while others say vice versa, which means they should be ready to look after each other and I think the second way is admired by the number of individuals.