Governments should sone money on railways rather than roads To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

To culminate, I reiterate that the upgradation of the routes leads to plenty of benefits for society. Equally, the Ministry of government should invest an equal amount in both types of tracks. Roads are the linear way for the conveyance of traffic that mostly has an improved surface for vehicles. In my consideration, I completely disagree with this point of view. In this day and age, technology plays an essential role in making life easy and convenient. Moreover, the transportation systems increasing rapidly. Apart from that, politics should make a high range of contributions to roads rather than railways. I concede that most of the population preferred to travel by street despite trains. However, improving the quality of roadways can reduce the chances of accidents and incidents. Likewise, good conditions of roads are the collection of factors describing the ease of driving on a particular stretch of streets, including the quality of the pavement surface, road markings and weather conditions. In addition, Authority should keep roadways in good condition by filling cracks in the right ways, being quick with emergency maintenance and must clean the paths regularly. In conclusion, railways are not used for daily purposes but harbours are a basic need for the public. Vagrants can not afford tickets for trains that's why the government must invest in roadways because road tracks are easily preferable by everyone. Consequently, preserving the highway network will improve highway safety, and reliability and will reduce transportation costs for people and industry. The public must consume the right use of pathways.