Todays school should teach their students how to survive financially in the world today.

Most people have argued that school-going children ought to be taught how to bear with financial struggles on the current earth. I completely agree with this statement as the living standards have increased compared to the past as well as for their own psychological stability. First and foremost, financial management skills are key to success in today's world. Personal needs and wants continue to increase each day. For this reason, teaching students from an early age how to manage their capital will help them make the right decisions. For instance, if they are not properly trained, in adulthood one can end up prioritizing buying more clothing while starving. Therefore,these skills are required and learners should be taught by their learning institutions in order for them to make informed choices when they grow up. Secondly, psychological stability is important. This can only be achieved if one is able to provide basic needs for themselves and their loved ones after learning how to manage the money they earn after working. The inability to meet their needs can contribute to a person becoming mentally unstable. For instance, a father being cubicle unable to provide food for his family can be mentally disturbing leading to depression. Hence, empowering students with ways of taking care of their earnings is crucial in ensuring they can cope well in the current earth. In conclusion,teaching financial management skills in schools is key.it will enable them to get through obstacles in life as the living standards keep increasing on this developing earth as well as ensure that people remain mentally stable despite the challenges faced today.