Some people agree with spending lots of money on a large wedding , while others think it’s a waste of money. What is your opinion?

Obviously, if most people have a chance to betterment their arrangement and make happier their guests, sometimes they will spend money unconsciously. Some advocate that wasting money for this type of things would be mainly needless behaviour. I partly agree with this statement. In this essay, I will illustrate the pros and cons of expenditures of large weddings based on my perspective and support examination as well. To begin with, people who work as CEO or are high privileged person usually prefer to go luxury places and arrange their meentings in well-known restaurants. So, these attitudes actually depend on vanity. Also, big parties and weddings usually demonstrate their owner how wealthy. Because if they obtain huge and significant connections, they are obliged to invite all of them to their special days. Moreover, if you forget someone before making invitation letter, you would be lose your network with somebody. On the flip side, most people already prefer to arrange their parties and their special days such wedding, also a birth anniversary for only their relatives, close friends and collegues. Hence, they have option to choose little places such as terrace, backyard. some particular companies or agencies already can deal with this type of arrangements. As a result of this action, they can save their capital. For instance, they order menus and tables to restaurants equally with their guests, however that day some of them couldn't participate in wedding. In conclusion, the latter one would be true for me. However i would get a chance to be an important person in the future, may be i will arrange wedding party for all of my acquintances.