Being a celebrity can bring many benefits and problems. What are the problems and what solutions can be taken?

Being an actor or actress can bring many advantages as well as the opposite of it. In my opinion, it takes guts to take such a role in a very technological and socially-driven world. The privacy of celebrities depends solely on how they react to social media and the public. Nowadays, famous community face problems they cannot even breathe in or have time and space to live for. It is the reason why the majority of them live isolated because of 'paparazzi' or as magazine-based photographers make use of them or the individuals' privacy. This community must think twice before deciding on what they are doing, which is why celebrities face such a tough job. They are on the edge of their life to be on the unique side or the worst. For instance, I have seen actors or the opposite specifically use their worst side as one of their strengths to be proud of, which is a brand image tactic they use to keep the minds of the public neutral. But some stay aware of these tactics because they are only focused on maintaining their unique image as perfectly as they can. A solution to maintain a proper image based on a celebrity, is to be as 'real' as he or she can without creating drama around the public to gain attention. 'Being realistic' is the only solution for this job. It is neither overthinking, overacting nor over-creating. Take the 'over' out of the box and that is when you find the reality and get the public's attention. In conclusion, my suggestion is to be 'realistic' as best he or she can be. That is when the public realizes the celebrity is not living a fake or dreadful life but a unique one of his or her own.