Some people think that the good entertainers are equally important to a society as scientist. Do you agree or disagree with the statement.

Entertainment is an important element in our life.Few individuals believe that comedians are as significant to the community as scientists.I completely agree with this statement because entertainment helps us to stay happier and healthy. To begin with,a person cannot be happy without a proper sort of entertainment.To be precise,we all are always busy with our daily work and have various types of pressure.To overcome our depression we need entertainment and this work is frequently done by comedians. That is why they are very important to society. For instance,after a hectic,weekend everyone tries to reduce their stress so that they can work properly. Therefore,they enjoy comedy shows and go outside with their family to overcome their situation. Moreover, it assists us to stay healthy because if we are mentally happy then physically will be more strong and more enthusiastic. Moreover,entertainers can teach valuable things through their performances.To illustrate many comedians bring up crucial issues with their acts,which aid people to understand in an enjoyable way. Apart from this,children can learn their studies by watching comedy videos. For instance, on t YOUTUBE plethora of comedy videos are available,these videos teach poems, the alphabet and counting.Paramountly, infants can learn plenty of topics without being bored. Whereas in school they don't want to go because they cannot find entertainment. Although, school organizers now bring new techniques to teach children through entertainment. In conclusion,without, entertainment no one can live a normal life because it is a crucial part of our life. Comedians aid us to stay mentally fit and enthusiastic and people and children can learn valuable things by watching their activities.