Car ownership has increased so rapidly over the past thirty years that many cities in the world are now 'on ebig traffic jam'. How true do you think this statement is ? What measures can governments take to discourage people from using their cars?

There is no denying the fact that Nowadays traffic jams are dramatically increasing due to the immense way of used cars. Although there are many solutions to this issue, we are becoming so comfortable in our own manner that it seems we are unwilling to fix this problem. This essay will illustrate why this problem persists as well as outline potential resolutions which governments could implement. There are numerous reasons why this issue of a traffic jamtraffic jams is growing. Firstly, we are quickly becoming one of the most unenergetic generations that ever exists. Additionally,Our fascination towards cars escalated day by day. For instance, As per research In two-three decades car production is rapidly boosted. This example favours the given statement that due to more usage of a car, In these days traffic jam is an effective issue. However, there are numerous disadvantages to this. Likewise, individuals who are late from work, school and colleges student have time problems, Most importantly the hospital ambulance is not reached on time. Although most government systems show interest in creating a resolution to this problem, a lot of individuals are attempting to find easy fixes, which don't generally work in the exceptionally complex issue. I believe that government could impose laws on the usage of cars, and promote more public vehicles, so individuals can use them. In spite of people should have to be more energetic and engaged with other activities, hence they will have less focus on the use of cars. To conclude, having said that we cannot deny the fact that cars are necessary for daily life, but there should limit on them. People tend to get the advantage of public vehicles. Therefore, the traffic jams would be controlled.