Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a childs development while others think it is important to go to school. Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your opinion

Childhood education not only helps to improve a child's growth and development but also makes a bright future for them. Some people considered that children can develop better by educating them at home, while others think that learning in a school can change their lives in a better manner. In this essay, I will discuss the benefits of both types of education, however, I consider schooling necessary for young kids. To begin with, staying at home for learning purposes can help parents to understand their offspring deeply as well as to build a strong bond with them. Furthermore, when parents will spent plenty of time with their kids then they can learn about their likes and dislikes. Hence, guardians can organise activities for the scion's development as per their interest and then it will help kids's social and emotional skills by interacting positively with parents. To exemplify it, as per a survey in 2015, the social skills of scion living with joint families fully develop in comparison to the kids staying with single parent due to lack of interaction. On the other hand, going to institutes for learning prepare offspring to tackle life problems that every individual face at different level of age. As, highly qualified educators teach their students about different techniques namely problem-solving, hard-working, and competitiveness to compete with this high and advanced-paced lifestyle through their life experiences. Moreover, students have access to advanced technology and tools, for example, computer, the internet, and laptop. Not only they can learn how to operate them but also they can get well-paid jobs. For instance, all the well-paid employments require a high qualification. To conclude, although some people consider that home teaching has benefits for children's development, I believe that learning in school is far more significant and can change any individual's life in a better way.