It is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age. Punishments is necessary to help them learn this distinction. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

In our thriving economic democracy, early education for the scion is holding fascination for all of us. Some people state that teaching children to distinguish right and wrong actions is indispensable at an early age. They also highly appreciate the crucial role of punishments in these situations. From my perspective, although it is really hard to underestimate the significance of this kind of knowledge, parents need to consider selecting appropriate forfeitures. On the one hand, there is no denying that educating kids about the nature of something is substantially vital. Obviously, children were born with innate abilities in absorbing knowledge from the vicinity world. Therefore, they need to know the distinction between correct and incorrect actions from a young age in order to be a good-oriented citizen in the future. As a result, when they grow up, they can form a standard set of morals and behaviours, which will be beneficial for not only these kids but also their families or society. For instance, if a newborn baby was taught that arranging their toys after playing time is necessary and vice versa, it will be a good way to horn their diligence and responsibility for them. Then in the distant future, when they take part in the labour force, of course, these personality traits shall be outstanding points for them, besides exceptional talents. However, from my point of view, among a multitude of disciplines, parents need to scrutinize thoroughly to find out an appropriate punishment for their offspring. Punishing a child severely can have both negative and positive impacts on neuro-development. If they choose an effective method to execute when their heirs do something wrong, for example, a prohibition or sanction that limits the rights of the kids from playing with toys or watching TV, their children can have a worthwhile lesson in order to acknowledge what are wrong actions they need to avoid. Nevertheless, several mothers or fathers suppose that punishment means torture or retribution, hence, they can beat their sons or daughters seriously as a way to remind them about their mistakes. This school of thought, of course, will be counterproductive since it may devastate the close-knit relationships of the households. More seriously, it can result in neuro-developmental diseases such as autism or disorder. To encapsulate, it can be said without exaggeration that looking for suitable rules for educating children is significantly essential. In conclusion, the discussed benefits in teaching young kids to differentiate the negative and positive sides of a matter, apparently overshadow all other troubles. Eventually, applying any kind of punishment should be put into careful consideration.