Some people believe eventually all jobs be done by artificial intelligent robots. What is your opinion?

Near the future robots that produce artificial intelligence knowledge will take over the place of humans in jobs. While I believe not all types of jobs also will be replaced by robots and for some fields, human contact must be needed. This essay will discuss why technically improved machines cannot fulfil all the jobs of human beings. The technically modified machine would be taken over the easy task job, such as work that does not require any specific talent or complex human skills. And also these robots are not needed monthly salaries and holiday leaves. As a result, many companies will tend to hire these machines rather than people. For instance, the replacement of waiters in Japan by robots. Because of that the serving efficiency of this restaurant become increased and customers also showed positive reactions to that concept. For these reasons, occupations that are not needed specific human skills could be replaced by robots in the future. On the other hand, there are some specific career pathways that can not take over by machines. Because these are the most needed human senses, which cannot be covered by computer-based knowledge and programmes. These are the jobs that are important for education, medical, social and psychology and can not substitute by a machine system. Finally, robots cannot act in some work fields like humans. To sum up, there is a high probability of replacing human jobs with artificially intelligent robots in the near. Although, only a few jobs that are doesn't require significant experience and human sense can be accomplished by these things. Ultimately, the most demanded human skills-based jobs will remain while the development of technology.