Some People Believe That Professionals Such As Doctors And Engineers Should Be Required To Work In The Country Where They Did Their Training. give your own opinion

There are some who believe that specific occupations, such as doctors or engineers, should work in the country where they studied whilst others disagree and argue that they could choose their own decision on where to work. This essay will discuss both positions and I will conclude with my personal opinion. There are many reasons why people who are working in a professional career should stay in the place where they did their training and the first one is that they do not necessarily learn foreign languages and they can fully focus on their work. Moreover, the country that they have trained in will provide various opportunities for them. For instance, in Thailand, whoever graduated with a bachelor in medicine, the government would provide the available work position immediately. Therefore, they might not have any chance of being unemployed. However, there are also more people who place more value on freedom of work. They strongly believe that all fresh graduates especially those who have completed a specific field of career should not be limited in their own opinion. Studying or working in another country will allow them to gain more experiences, as well as, numerous from versatile cultures may broaden their horizons. For example, in some regions particularly in Europe, there are plenty of programs that provide for medical students who want to exchange their perspective on medical innovation. Therefore, many students can learn about other country innovation and can use this knowledge to develop their countries as well. To conclude, after considering both arguments, it is my opinion that everyone has their own right to choose what they desire because they will do it with an authentic passion. Consequently, the best outcome of work might be carried out.