Some people think that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others say that other measures are required. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

A few individuals opine that a significant rise in sports amenities could be the better measure to boost the fitness level of people, while some believe that there are distinct options available to have a healthy body. In my understanding, both notions play a vital role in shaping the physical and mental well-being of a person. Commencing with the prominent reason why a maximum of youngsters support the former view is, such sports assist a variety of exercises to people regardless of their age. To elaborate, the sports academies have ample categories of workouts, initiating from beginners to sportspersons, and for a young child to a person in their fifties,which not only motivates the public to be pretty fit at each stage of life but also caters for the importance of prioritising regular exercise rather than office work. In today's world, for instance, the working population are getting unfit due to a sedentary lifestyle. Recent gyms, therefore, prove to be beneficial by providing an efficient workout session of an hour at cheap prices. Moreover, yoga and aerobics could enhance the glory of a person in a specific time period without affecting any body part, which is trending nowadays on social media due to viral videos posted by renowned celebrities. This also helps to influence the minds of the young generation. On the other hand, other practices such as proper diet are one of the main features in amplifying health parameters. If a child in adolescence is consuming the bulk of junk food during the whole week, then workout in the evening would not be fruitful to achieve a shaped body. A balanced diet, hence, is advantageous for keeping one’s body fit. Inducing a good diet plan, full of vitamins, proteins, and minerals would impart physical and mental fitness to a person. To conclude, although physical workouts are helpful in figuring body,one must not turn a blind eye towards the protentious food,which gives mandatory fibres required for repairing tissues. It is fair to consider both techniques in equal amounts.