Some people think that environment problems are too big for individuals to solve. Others, however, believe that these problems cannot be solved if individuals do not take action. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

The development of technology in the future will be able to make people can read everything online without paying to buy printed newspapers or books. I totally agree with the statement and there are some points from my view. The main reason is technology can make anything possible, we know that currently every sector starting to change the old tools to the newest one which is more updated. Everyone understands that community habits were changing, they need everything easiest for them than before so the government, the entrepreneur, and the investor should know this sign. For example, in the old days, we should buy food by ourselves but today we can use apps like Gojek, Grab, etc. to order food and the driver will be buying the food for us in the restaurant. On the other hand, we should take attention to the global warming issue. We know that our earth is not the same again, it is because we are consuming too much from the earth like a tree, water, etc. I think it will be better if we publish newspapers or books online because it can reduce the number of tree consumption paper-based. The other good thing that we can achieve is we can read newspapers or books everywhere and we don't need to take lots of effort to do that. In conclusion, we will have a good impact if we can implement technology like a newspaper or book online. First, we can change our habits and make everything more easiest for us and we can help our earth to recover.