Some people fail in school, but end up being successful in life. why do you think this is the case? What is the most important thing to succeed in life?

There are countless people who have achieved success in their life even though they failed in their studies. There is a peculiar trait of these successful individuals – passion and work ethics. Their dedication to their work, particularly in sports, is immeasurable and hence, they find school studies trivial which eventually leads to poor grades. Some of such highly renowned sports players are Cristiano Ronaldo and Virat Kohli. These individuals are not only limited to sports but are also found in tech industries, such as Bill Gates who happens to be known for his philanthropic activities. In my opinion, the most successful individuals around the world are the ones who have encountered the maximum failures. For them, failure is a stepping stone to success. The ability to accept failures, learn from them and grow is what makes them the best across the globe and thus, they are highly respected and renowned. Some are too passionate about their work that the only thing that makes them happy is their work and so sometimes, they fail in their studies. They follow a strict regime which helps them explore their full potential and achieve the best. In a nutshell, the key to success relies on hard work, dedication, persistence, the ability to take risks and obviously, a tint of luck. A person with these qualities is bound to succeed in life no matter what the circumstances are. As someone rightly said, “It took me 17 long years to become an overnight success”.