The crime rate nowadays is decreasing compared to the past due to advance tech which can prevent and solve crime. Do you agree or disagree?

Today, with the aid of modern technology many crimes have been solved and prevented and the criminality rate has remarkably gone downwards. In my opinion, I totally agree with this notion, with the aid of X-ray machines and computer simulators which detect law offenders in advance. I would argue that having electromagnetic detectors in public places and computer simulators in law enforcement offices has contributed to the decreased number of offences. Like, x-ray machines, these instantaneously detect dangerous weapons; therefore they prevented criminals from potentially harming innocent people. In addition, those computer simulators create images of a lawbreaker with minimal details in a short span which speeds up the process of arrest. Furthermore, this system also creates possibilities and scenarios to predict future crimes. Thus, allowing officers to plan ahead on how to solve crimes, hindering further criminal activities. Hence, the advancement of technology-assisted policemen and other law enforcers in a dept manner that crimes are now more easily solved than before. Criminals nowadays are smart and innovative. Regardless of how advanced the government are to detect criminals they always have ways to execute their wrongdoing. By improving their technical skills and collaborating with other people with the same mindset. Even conscious customers are still susceptible, in a way that the community would not notice, which is highly common in E-commerce for instance. Although, crime will remain and continue, however, it would not be as severe as before. In conclusion, the creation of high-performance x-ray machines and computer simulators aided people in uniforms in such a way that prevented people to commit violations. I totally agree, as I believed machines can work efficiently and concisely in preventing misdemeanours as humans do.