Some people might benefited from communication technology , but some groups of people have not benefited at all. To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

Some people believe that modern communication softwares or apps are beneficial for some individuals, while they have drawbacks for others. Personally, I agree with this statement, it is because convenience is the primary advantage to those people who benefit from it, however, disturbance is the most serious problem which is caused by the communication technology. On the one hand, some think that using conversation devices eliminates the boundaries between people. In the past,before the invention of the internet, people hardly talked to those people who lived in other countries, since it might have taken more than a month to convey their messages by mail. In contrast, nowadays, people can easily converse with others whenever they want. For example, there are many dating apps which provide users with the opportunities to talk to people not only who live in the same district but also to those who live in other countries. On the other hand, the lack of boundaries could mean no limits. To be more specific, many people ‘s spare time may be interrupted because of social media. This is because people could be reached easily from anytime and anywhere. For instance, due to the popularity of social apps, many employees receive work messages continuously from their employers or colleagues even after leaving the office. In addition, they are forced to work overtime because of these devices. In conclusion, the foremost benefit for communication technology is the convenience of talking to people without limits and location. However this convenience may be an issue especially for those people whose personal time is disturbed by the business messages during their relaxable time.