Traditional games are more useful than modern games in developing children’s skills. do you agree or disagre?

A debate over whether or not conventional recreations are more helpful than the current games in terms of teaching the abilities of offspring. While some state that classical items are better than modern’s. I personally agree with those who argue that modern types are of high quality in developing children’s skills. On the one hand, modern games allow the generation who are at low ages to improve their social techniques, out of the function of mutual communication in the gaming stages. People from different countries are brought through current games whereas,before the development of modern technology, people rarely had the chance to meet and communicate with anyone outside of their immediate circle or community. For example, such modern games also have social groups which offer individuals a chance to meet and participate in discussions with people who share multiple cultures and behaviours. Thus, the process helps offspring learn to stand in the other person’s shoes, which enables the children to enhance their social abilities. Another advantage is that games in present society provoke self-learning skills among the child group. Recently, game developers combined a core with educational purposes by utilizing advanced tools, such as virtual reality, scenario simulation and characteristic animation. For instance, these recreations not only are easy to access in a visual background on the screen for children but also can match with the convenient handle controllers or VR eyeglasses devices. While children find it appealing to unlock new levels via learning special knowledge by themselves. They might tend to explore something more knowledgeable by themselves. In conclusion, I reaffirm my position that modern games perform better for developing offspring’s skills, such as social skills and self-learning skills as I mentioned.