Some think that people should not change their jobs while others think they should because it brings advantages for themselves, the company and society. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is sometimes argued that employees should work in the same companies, while many people believe that the changement of careers could bring more positive effects. In this paper, I will discuss both points of view in-depth and present examples to show why the latter assertion is correct. Those who advocate for unchanging jobs argue that having long-term jobs could bring employees sustainable salaries as well as welfare such as travelling each year and insurance. In other words, they can receive money without the anxiety of unemployment. For example, workers in company A could receive a salary from the 13th month and visit a randomly famous place every year. Moreover, working in a familiar company helps you feel easier with tasks because you met these difficulties many times and you will find suitable solutions with ease. On the other hand, proponents of changing jobs argue that individuals can transfer their work anytime, which means they could change their situations anytime if they feel uncomfortable and their jobs are non-promoted. For many people, working in new places may bring them enthusiasm and riskier that they have to work harder to have advancement in their career paths. For example, many employees retired from their old companies to become entrepreneurs to start up new ones. In conclusion, staying in the same career may lead to receiving sustainable profits, however, changing jobs make people feel riskier and have more chance to advance their career paths. As a result, I believe that varying career has many advantages for employees.