A lot of people nowadays are spending too much money and they don’t save anything for future use. Is this a positive or a negative development?

With the advancement of technologies, there are varieties of technical games available in the market. Specifically, with the accessibility of electronic devices and the internet, kids are spending most of their time playing games on their mobile phones or computers. There are enamours advantages although we cannot ignore its impact on kids. In my opinion, the disadvantages overweigh the advantages as physical activities and sports have taken a back seat. To start with, each child has their own interest and they use their free time on the basis of their interests. Today's generation uses gadgets to learn and find out solutions to their problems from educational websites. To cite an example, I used to take help from YouTube videos to find the solution to Maths and Science problems. Likewise, this generation explores all the available options and makes new inventions. To demonstrate, there is a teenager in Bangalore who has learnt coding with the help of YouTube and developed an app with the help of his father who is a software engineer. Therefore, technology and guidance play an