In some countries, a few people earn extremely high salaries. Some people think that this is good for a country, while others believe that the government should control salaries and limit the amount that people can earn.Discuss both views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In any country Mass majority of the people are working very hard to Eran there day to day expenses. while a very limited number of people are being benefitted and earn a lot more than others Eran.Several people's ideas are this is extremely good for economic growth while others think that the wage gap needs to be reduced and everyone should pay equally and government should put barriers to high earnings. The lifestyles change over the years and the expenses and much higher compared to the past years.the majority of people think that people who are very talented and dedicated to their jobs should get well paid as they deserved, for,examples many companies are introducing monetary rewards for well-performing employees this is a good approach for building a company's growth well as employee financial growth. at the same,time governments should monitor the wage system as nowadays corrupted politicians are involved in all government agencies around the world. As a result politicians' relatives are working in major positions in government and they getting paid unbelievable salaries.For, the example most of the consulates are handled by relatives of politician and people who work there are not qualified for their job, therefore, people are thinking that the government should introduce high tax rates for people who earn very high wages. In conclusion, there are equally negative and positive sides to the wage system in any country, in my opinion, the people who are really talented, dedicated, hard-working employees should receive their salaries as they deserved.