Some people claim that not enough of the waste from homes is recycled. They say that the only way to increase recycling is for governments to make it a legal requirement.

In recent years, the amount of waste is increasing sharply. However, the ratio of litter is directly proportional to the ratio of population. Most of the time, an increased population raises the amount of waste. Moreover, in today's time waste material is the largest cause of different types of pollution. Trashes caused so many harmful effects on our economy. I concede that we can recycle litter in so many different ways. Being a part of the country it's our right to save our homeland from toxic and harmful material. For instance, people can buy milk in glass bottles instead of plastic bottles or even they can use cotton bags. In addition, we should divide waste matter into two different categories as renewable and non-renewable materials. Apart from that, Government ought to have several legislations to modify the recycling system of the country. First of all, it's the role of our authority to place bins in every corner of the world. Although, the Ministry of law should make some rules regarding the recycling of material. For example, the government must start giving some penalties for creating waste from home. In conclusion, being human beings it's our responsibility to keep clean our country. Although, recycling is a consequential process it should be in rumination by people and the government. The primary reason we have to take into consideration is that, if in future we don't keep an eye on this procedure it will cause myriad hazardous impacts on our earth. It is commonly accepted that harmful effects are too much dangerous for our world.