Nowadays eating haits of people aroud the world are chaging causing them many health problem including obesity .Why do people tend to eat so badly ?what can be done to improve their eating habits?

It has been argued by many individuals that in this contemporary era, the majority of human beings prefer to eat unhealthy food which creates an issue in their well-being such as weight of the body. This essay will not only elucidate the reason for taking street food but also scrutinize how it can be measured in the subsequent paragraphs. Foremost, the prominent cause of changing eating habits among citizens is to be ready to eat. In this modern era, both men and women are hectic in their work as they want to earn huge amounts of money, Hence they do not have enough time to cook the meals for their offsprings and themself, so they order food from the restaurants and it gives food to their customers just 5 or 7 minutes, whereas it puts an adverse impact on people's health. Consequently, they might faced major hurdles, like obesity, back pain and infection in the blood. To curb this, the mitigating factor is that parents need to join work one member whether they are husband or wife. If one person stays at home, they make food for their family members with the help of this they do not eat that types of foods which are not beneficial for them and also they may become health conscious people as well as they could keep fitness in their body. For example, it is published an article by The Tribune newspaper showed that approximately 75% of the population have protection from weight obstacles as they eat homemade food. To conclude, although it is a convenient way to take food because it does not consume much time, it can be solved with once one person perform in a work from their families, they would survive from the heaviness.