Some people think that schools should invest in hiring good teachers. Some others think that they should purchase better equipment for students. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The question of whether institutions should invest money in hiring quality teachers or improve the infrastructure by buying better tools and equipment for students has been a subject of public debate. In my view, I believe that the former statement holds greater importance. In this essay, I will elaborate on both views. On one hand, proponents believe that buying better products and science experiment tools are necessary for students. With access to these products, students may be able to comprehend and improve their practical skills, such as projects related to science subjects. Additionally, using supercomputers can not only help enhance programming knowledge but also learn a variety of other subjects that are crucial to their academic studies. To cite an example, according to various research, subjects related to equipment combined with study topics instill the fastest pace of learning. However, these products and tools may be effective for learners but not as necessary. On the other hand, investing in the field of acquiring teachers is mandatory for schools, colleges, and universities. This is because no institution can run without the guidance of teachers who possess an abundance of knowledge. Since only teachers know the students ' capabilities and weaknesses, investing in quality teachers is crucial. For instance, according to research around the globe, the profession that benefits the country's economy the most is that of a teacher, which holds an important place in the eyes of first-world leaders. As a result, many nations have jumped from being in a miserable state to uplifting their living standards. To conclude, although some believe that money should be spent on education tools and equipment, hiring teachers who can change the future of learners considerably must be the top priority at all times. I believe that educational institutions should strive to find teachers who know the students' strengths and weaknesses.