Some people say that adversiting is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

While there is an opinion that advertising is still creative and attractive enough to persuade people to buy their products, others believe that advertisements are saturated, so people no longer pay attention to them. Personally, I agree to side with the former. On the one hand, it is the cyber era these days, advertisements can be seen everywhere, anytime and it is annoying for many people. Ads appeared before or even during the video that an individual watched on Youtube or they can be even found on any website that people visited. Some of them hide the contents on the websites and cause disturbed. So many people are done with it and ignore the attendance of advertisements. On the other hand, advertisements are still effective. For example, Google, Meta and Tiktok develop the algorithm to know more about which products that consumers are interested in. These companies base Change the form of the verb based show examples on the post that an individual reacts to or the search history, so that they can show the most suitable ads for each person. Thus, advertising still plays a significant role introduce products and persuade people to shop. In conclusion, although the widespread of advertisements makes it becomes unattractive and annoying, it still manages to capture people's needs and to buy with willingness. In my opinion, I believe that advertising has its positive and negative effects. So, I am standing on the fence as it does fulfil some of my desire, but sometimes it annoys me, especially when it appears in my mailbox.