What distinguishes young people from their parents' or grandparents' generation is a lack of physical exercise. Today's generation are spending far too long playing computer games, chatting aimlessly on social networking sites or simply watching TV, and too little time being active. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The big revolution of technology makes people extremely busy, all people spend most of their daily time on tech entertainment, and due to this, they have no time to gather with each other. While grandparents spend their time with others or do physical activities. All in all, I believe this generation is more different than grandparents because the availabilities are very different. In the beginning, we can admit that today's generation admires devices more than anything because of the modern technology available, which reduces their physical activity levels. They spend too much time playing video games, searching on rials with no benefits, chatting with the unknown, and watching TV. All of this entertainment decreases their physical activities then they will be impacted on their body health. Access to technology serves as both a distraction and a tool; while it can be engaged in exercise-oriented apps or programs, it often contributes to increased inactivity among the youth. Furthermore, complexities of modern life like busy schedules, academic pressure, and urban living have reduced the opportunities and time for young people to engage in physical activities. On the other hand, parents and grandparents had no chance to use technology where was no available. This is why they had sufficient time for physical activities and had a good relationship. But their movement relayed on doing work, they had ever never had a gym or something like a place to do special things. Meanwhile, young people with modern technology have the awareness to focus on their healthy bodies during constant exercise, cycling, yoga, and eating a portion of healthy food. In conclusion, we understand the reasons for the differences between generations in their interest, lately, we can say that is all depends on the availabilities for every generation. In addition their awareness to keep up with any new things.