Most modern families have both parents working as a result children spend less and less time with their parents. What is the reason for this? What problems can this cause?

Some of the families now in our generation have both parents working all day. Hence, they don't have enough time to spend with their adolescent. I agree with this point of view. In my opinion first to our,parents there are many reasons behind this situation such as that they don't have a choice just to follow their bosses, to accomplish a task that assigns to them and the most important reason they think a possible chance to have a good position to the near future to a company as a result providing needs of their families, educational matter. In addition, having a fund to support of medical needs of their own families and they do not need to borrow from someone else. However, on the part of the, children I think having more time to communicate or interact with their parents are precious time. In some way, parental guidance role is to educate their children, how is the proper way to face other people, when someone is not good when it comes to interaction, what is the better way to treat them even if they are not good people and more important lesson how to become a better person. To conclude, we know working every day and all day is our need to do. Despite of busy, schedule we need to make time for our children and be responsible for them. Children need our guidance to become more mature enough to do a lot of things in this world.