Today, more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult such as the sahara What are the benefits and disadvantages for tourists who visit such places?

Nowadays, many visitors choose to visit perilous tourist places like Sahara because they want to know the mystery behind the danger. This determination has both advantages and disadvantages for commuters such as they have to cope with hot weather conditions to complete their journey successfully. The adventure of the Sahara is becoming popular in many countries because of the demand of the masses in many nations and most bloggers travel to such tourist attractions because they want to surge their audience on YouTube and other social media platforms. This action can not only increase their views on videos they post but also plenty of audiences subscribe to their channels in order to obtain the latest upcoming videos and bloggers can escalate their earnings as a result. Another positive aspect of this trend is creating memories at cautions highlights. For example, only some people want to travel to those places where no one wants to travel because they are showing off to others as well as it gives a sense of accomplishment that they have done something dangerous which is out of reach for others. Thus, these decisions make folks happy after finishing their trip. One crucial aspect to consider before visiting there is health issues. It can be very dangerous for visitors who have health-related problems like asthma and heart disease because the weather of the Sahara can make anyone sick who has not faced that kind of weather before since the scorching heat of the Sahara is unbearable. In addition, there are hard to find the best medical facilities such as a better hospital for treatment. In fact, experienced and professional doctors do not want to stay at these highlights due to the warm climate. To illustrate, Everest is the most daring tourist place on earth and has no medical amenities in case anything happened to the commuters. They have to manage by themselves or lose their lives. Therefore, health becomes a threat for those who are unfit as well as healthy travellers also have to cope with climate conditions. To sum up, although a majority of people commute to these perilous places to make memories and earnings, numerous travellers face arduous situations when they feel sick during their trip owing to the lack of medical amenities.