Many people believe that it is easier to have a healthy lifestyle in the countryside. Other believe that there are health benefits of living in cities. Discuss both views and give your opinion

It is argued by some that people who live in modern cities can access the many benefits that inspired them toward a healthy lifestyle, while others feel that rural environments provide more health benefits. Personally, I agree with the former because urban cities generally require more nutrients and vitamins in their food than countryside ones. On the one hand, it is believed that people who settled down in a village succeed in reducing mental diseases such as stress, autism, etc… Living in the place is cleaner, healthier, and quieter due to the fact that there is no heavy air or water pollution. A balanced diet is the main key to contributing to human well-being. This could allow people to grow vegetables by themselves so that they can control the nutrients, and vitamins their body needs. On the other hand, by living in urban areas, people can not only enjoy modern facilities but also promote their standard of living. For example, if people are facing serious illnesses, they will easily access advanced medical systems. Moreover, government-established physical centres make it possible to encourage to citizens maintain physical and mental health. Back to the COVID-19 pandemic, has become one of the most serious health crises in human history. In order to protect human health, the government invests a huge sum to buy the COVID-19 vaccine, which is the most effective method of preventing the COVID-19 virus. In conclusion, in my eyes, although rural areas help people are less prone to diseases, city dwellers tend to live longer and feel healthier because prevention is better than cure