Nowadays anyone can post news on the interent. As a result, we cannot trust information we read there. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

In recent years, many folks can push some irrelevant information on the internet. As a consequence, information, which is available online, is not trusted by people. In my opinion, I completely agree that all news, which is put on the internet, is not trustable. One of the primary reasons why the community do not trust internet news is a waste of money and waste of time. Today's people are more active the past. They search out and find things, which they needed in their daily routine life, on the internet. They took so much time to select particular things. Moreover, due to the attractive website people want to buy more things from it. As a result, they did not receive their things after waiting for a long time. Therefore, People waste both money and time on the wrong website. Another reason for the lack of trust among individuals for news is the wrong information they receive. Today, in all countries people use social media for entertainment, reading the news and also for finding a job. Unemployment workers trust the job news on the internet. But, after sometimes they contact them, they realize that it was fake news. Additionally, some parents trusted some fake tuition institutions and put their children in the extra study. But, all institutions cannot provide trust to their customer. As a result, the community are not trusted such wrong news on the online website. To conclude, nowadays many people push some wrong information on the online website. I believe that people should not trust this information until they verify it is correct.