In most of the societies, the role of mother and father differs. What are the causes of this difference? What will be the parental roles in future?

It is undeniable that the role of parents has been changed drastically these days in many societies. This essay will discuss the leading causes of this phenomenon, and I will give certain scenarios related to the parental roles in future. To begin with, the globalised world have revolutionised the roles of fathers and mothers nowadays. First and foremost, most families are required to make their ends meet, therefore, most mothers have to adapt the way they discipline their kids unavoidably, so they leave their offsprings with their husbands occassionally. Meanwhile, in the past, females were expected to be housemaids and their responsibilities were just to take care of their children. Another possible factor is that most parents lack time to nurture their children because of their hectic lifestyles, in some cases, they just simply leave their kids with nursery services. However, it can be costly for modern parents. Furthermore, there will be a wide range of A.I. machines or robotic systems to help parents look after their juveniles practically. As a result, most families are likely to be more productive at workplaces without worries of their kids. Moreover, there might be new methods of babysitter service, which allow parents to work abroad just in case. For example, children can live without their parents since they are young, this will contribute to maturity and independence when they grow up. As a result, most fathers and mothers will not need to be concerned about their roles in the near future. In conclusion, today's societies have been diverting the responsibilities of parents in terms of nurturing kids; however, there will be certain procedures to nurture their kids when they are away, such as A.I. machines, robots, or babysitter services.