Plastic bags,Plastic bottles,plastic packageing are bad for the environent.What damage does do the environment. What can be done by goverment and individual to solve the problem?

Over the past few years, molded products have had a great demand among all generations of people.Undoubtedly,These products have a negative impact on the surroundings.The essay will discuss reasons including the advancement of technology and low-cost availability of plastic, and how they impact both individuals and the environment.The essay will also discuss the solutions including less use of single plastic, and the role of individual and government administration to counter these problems. The use of plastic materials has put a wide impact on public life. The invention of plastic is one of the contributions of the latest technology. These items are low-cost and eye-catching and lightweight available in the market. They are greatly in demand. After using things, the waste plastic takes significant time to dispose of in landfills.In research it is found that it takes 1000 years longer duration to dispose, a simple plastic bag takes 10-20 years. This creates plastic pollution which alters the habitat natural process and reduces the ecosystem's ability which adapts to climate change. However,It can be countered by using nature-based products by replacing plastic items.In the same application of technology,there can be a lot of inventions to produce a variety of materials which are made of nature.The bioproductsproducts which can easily dispose can be used use in daily life.The citizen has shown promptness to leave the moulded bags. Government might organise awareness programs and seminars among the community to discourage plastic products.In India,recently Kerala state Government brought a regulation ban on plastic bags and the Eastern state governments have started producing the day-to-day used materials made of natural objects that create jobs for the local people as well. In conclusion,It is discussed that moulded products are not only detrimental to the environment but detrimental to public health,Individuals are discouraged to practice less elastic product and it is the government that imposes strict law and educate people and make availability of a product which are made in nature.